The sermons are included here for anyone who would like access to them. They are protected by copyright.  Should you wish to use any part of these please contact Revd. Keren Terpstra for permission.

Sunday 3rd September – The hidden life of treesJenny Disney

Sunday 13th August – Pentecost X Yr A 13-8-17 Eltham

Sunday 6th August – Transfiguration Year A 6-8-17 Eltham Vision-Planned Giving VII

Sunday 30th July – Pentecost VIII Yr A 30-7-17 Eltham Vision-Planned Giving VI

Sunday 23rd July - Mary Magdalene Yr A 23-7-17 Eltham Vision-Planned Giving V

Sunday 16th July – Pentecost VI Yr A 16-7-17 Eltham Vision-Planned Giving IV

Sunday 9th July – Pentecost V Yr A 9-7-17 Eltham Vision-Planned Giving III

Sunday 2nd July - Pentecost IV Yr A 2-7-17 Eltham Vision-Planned Giving II

Sunday 25th June – PENTECOST 3 – The Venerable Jan Crombie

Sunday 11th JuneTrinity Yr A 11-6-17

Sunday 30th April – Easter III YrA 30-4-17 Eltham

Sunday 16th AprilEaster Day YrA 16-4-17 Eltham

Friday 14th AprilGood Friday Yr A 14-4-17 Eltham

Sunday 2nd April – Lent V Yr A 2-4-17 Yr A Eltham

Sunday 26th March - Lent IV Yr A 26-3-17 Eltham

Sunday 19th March - 19 March 2017 – Third Sunday in Lent

Sunday March 12thJohn 3 Lent 2 – Revd. Joy Sandefur

Sunday March 5th – Lent I Yr A 5-3-17 Eltham

Sunday February 26th – Last after Epiphany Transfiguration 26-2-17 Yr A Eltham

Sunday February 19th – Epiphany VII YrA 29-2-17 Eltham

Sunday February 12th – Epiphany VI Yr A 12-2-17 Eltham

Sunday February 5th – Presentation of Christ Yr A 5-2-17 Eltham

Sunday January 29th – Epiphany IV Yr A 29-1-17 Eltham

Sunday January 22nd – Epiphany III Yr A 22-1-17 Eltham

Sunday January 15th – Epiphany II YrC 15-1-17 Eltham

Sunday January 8th -  Baptism of our Lord YrC 7-1-17 Eltham

Sunday January 1st  – Epiphany YrC 1-1-17 Eltham